Setting up a “New” BLOG

September 2, 2010 at 11:06 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , )

This is ridiculously hard work! I had no idea when I created this identity a year ago that a.) I’d forget the HELL out of it and 2.) I’d not be as dedicated to getting it up and running as I thought I’d be.

I thought I’d traipse in here and light this place on FIRE! But…alas…nope. Didn’t happen. I’m not gonna lie…I thought you goobers would EAT MY SHIT UP!!!!!!!!! I mean, I have another BLOG and I have a bunch of peeps reading my shizz, and I sit here, right now, looking at my “Blog Stats” and I’ve gotten nothing but SPAM for comments. SPAM. PEOPLE! That’s damn embarassing!!

So here we go. You’re getting the FULL ON Carm Treatment, now. Yeah…you have no one to blame but yourselves. Don’t look at me like that! It’s YOUR fault! To think…you could have all avoided this if you had just given me just a SMIDGE of feedback, but NOOOOOOO…you refused to get to know the NEW GIRL.

So brace yourselves for some HEAVY blogging by me…and when you want to point a finger of blame? May I suggest you stand in front of a mirror and take a gander at the reflection before you.

Have a great day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And…I love you. YES I DO! ~ Carm

Leave a Reply

